Attorneys & Staff

Chief Campus Counsel

Michael Sweeney
Michael F. Sweeney

Chief Campus Counsel
(530) 754-7111
mfsweeney@ucdavis.edu

Campus Counsel

Sheila O'Rourke

Sheila O’Rourke
Senior Campus Counsel
(530) 754-6295
sorourke@ucdavis.edu

Kristen Stevenson

Kirsten Stevenson
Senior Campus Counsel
(530) 752-8707
kstevenson@ucdavis.edu

Scott Dommes
Senior Campus Counsel
(530) 752-2786
smdommes@ucdavis.edu

2018 UC Presidential Post-Bar Public Service Fellow

K. Moji Majekodunmi
(530) 752-5531
kmmajekodunmi@ucdavis.edu

Campus Counsel Staff

Astrid Davis
Legal Analyst
(530) 752-8198
aladavis@ucdavis.edu

Jana Gabby
Office Manager and Legal Analyst
(530) 752-8715
jlgabby@ucdavis.edu

Rita Lundin
Executive Assistant
(530) 754-6295
rmlundin@ucdavis.edu

Heather Urzua
Legal Analyst
(530) 752-5527
hurzua@ucdavis.edu

Kelley Walker
Legal Analyst
(530) 754-8936
kniwalker@ucdavis.edu

Health System Counsel

Anna Orlowski

Anna Orlowski
Chief Health System Counsel
(916) 734-2288
aorlowski@ucdavis.edu 

David Levine

David Levine
Health System Counsel
(916) 734-2288
dmlevine@ucdavis.edu

Jenna Jacobsen
Health System Counsel
(916) 734-2288
jrjacobsen@ucdavis.edu

2018 UC Presidential Post-Bar Public Service Fellow

Renate Fessler
refessler@ucdavis.edu

Health System Counsel Staff

Sarah Behrendt
Project Policy Analyst Supervisor
(916) 734-0783
smbehrendt@ucdavis.edu